A Metaphysical Illness

James got a letter. From a dead person. Oh dear.

Moderator: Moderators

adjasin
Just Passing Through

A Metaphysical Illness

Post by adjasin »

The whole of us have been making conclusions of the otherworld that james receive even ideas and conclusions of the cause of this town....but there's a memo on a desk on the hospital that describe an illness, and it says
''The potencial of this illness is on all people on the right circunstances, any man or woman can be driven like him to the other side.
The other side perhaps may not be the best way to phrase it.
after all there is not wall between here and there. I lies on the
borders where reality and unreality intersect. It is where both close
and distant.
Some say that enven it's not an illness.
I cannot agree with them I'm a doctor not a phylospher or
a psychiastrist.
But sometimes I ask my self this question. It's true that
to us the imaginings are no mare than inventions of a busy mind.
But to hi, there
is no other reality.
Furthermore he is happy there.
So why in the name of healing him must we drag
him painfully into the world of our own reality?
This is a description that has strong meaning, we know that everything on this town has meaning